Contact

Toptextil Sp. z o. o.

ul. Wadowicka 12
30-415 Kraków


tel:+48 604 211 711

tel:+48 33 872 00 57

tel:+48 33 876 49 39
e-mail:info@toptextil.pl
NIP 6792798257

REGON 356824053
KRS 0000203447
Circuit Court for Kraków-Śródmieście in Kraków, 11th Economic Department

Payment in PLN:
Bank PKO BP
account number: 67 1020 1433 0000 1202 0060 1013

Payment in EUR:
Raifeissen Polska S.A.
nr konta: 63 1750 1048 0000 0000 2010 8118
SWIFT/BIC: RCBWPLPW

Payment in USD:
Raifeissen Polska S.A.
account number: 19 1550 1048 0000 0000 2010 8134
SWIFT/BIC: RCBWPLPW

Click on the area of the map to display contact details.

Commercial department

Tomasz Kszczot
Sales representative
Northern Poland
tel: +48 604 211 611
e-mail: tomasz.kszczot@toptextil.pl

Dawid Ochman
Sales representative
Southern Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria
tel: +48 604 211 306
e-mail: dawid.ochman@toptextil.pl

Przemysław Twardosz
Sales representative
Southwest Poland
tel: +48 604 211 811
e-mail: przemyslaw.twardosz@toptextil.pl

Nazar Plesak
Sales representative
Eastern Europe
tel: +48 604 211 070
tel: +38 0631 90 01 09
e-mail: nazar.plesak@toptextil.pl

Exclusive representation in Greece and Cyprus
NeoMagic Ltd.|
Eptalofou 3,
Nikea 18450
Greece
tel: 0030 2104925588
tel: 0030 2104915135
fax: 0030 2104910465
e-mail: fabrics@neomagic.gr
web:www.neomagic.gr

Mariusz Cieślik
Commercial director
tel: +48 604 211 103
e-mail: mariusz.cieslik@toptextil.pl

Monika Radwan
Key Client specialist
tel: +48 604 211 067
e-mail: monika.radwan@toptextil.pl

Orders department

Iwona Wiśniewska
Orders department manager
tel: +48 604 211 054
e-mail: iwona.wisniewska@toptextil.pl

Support for furniture salons

Konrad Twardosz
Furniture salon consultant
Southern Poland
tel:+48 604 211 104
e-mail: konrad.twardosz@toptextil.pl


Łukasz Michałowski

Furniture salon consultant
Northern Poland
tel: +48 604 211 182
e-mail: lukasz.michalowski@toptextil.pl

Samples department

Tomasz Kamiński
tel: +48 604 211 069
e-mail: tomek@toptextil.pl

Warehouse

Accounting and HR department


Silena Kicińska

Accountant
tel: +48 33 506 54 00
e-mail: silena@toptextil.pl

Danuta Opyrchał
HR specialist
tel: +48 33 506 54 00
e-mail: danuta@toptextil.pl

Import department

Marketing department

Magdalena Jaworska
tel: +48 33 876 49 39 wew. 21
e-mail: magda@toptextil.pl

Magdalena Młodzik
tel: +48 604 211 399
e-mail: press@toptextil.pl

Import department

Magdalena Jaworska
tel: +48 33 876 49 39 wew. 21
e-mail: magda@toptextil.pl

 

Marketing department

Magdalena Młodzik
tel: +48 604 211 399
e-mail: press@toptextil.pl

Contact Us